News & Events

SPEED DATING EVENT NOVEMBER 2 2019

Maximum registered 16 per hour 8 females and 8 males.

6p-7p couples 50+

7p-8p couples 35-50

8p-9p couples 25-40

$20 per person gets you your first drink, appetizers, and 20% off dinner for you and your match.

Discover a new friendship at Villa Verona Vineyard on Saturday October 19, from 6–9 pm

Spend six minutes screening each of your prospective dates. When the bell rings we will rotate. Each session is one hour long and you will spend 6 minutes with each person.  If you think you are a match and want to go next door and have dinner, you will receive a certificate for 20 % off your dinner that night.

Buy Your Tickets Now!

                                        

Live Music Line Up!

Music is 6:00 pm – 9:00 pm in Tasting Room or on the Deck (Weather permitting)  unless otherwise specified

 

Friday, Sept 20- John Kelsey & Chad Plantz

Saturday, Sept 21- Mark Macri

Sunday, Sept 22 – Phil Arcuri 1-4pm

Friday, Sept 27- Frank Diskin

Saturday, Sept 28 –  Jym Sym

Friday October 4 – Swamp Drivers

Saturday, October 5 – TiGER

Sunday October 6 – Phil Arcuri 1-4pm

Friday October 11- Jessy Novak

Sunday, October 13 – Grit and Grace 1-4pm

Friday October 18- Frank Diskin

Friday Oct 25- Phil Arcuri

Saturday, October 26 – Matt Grainger

Sunday October 27 Jym Sym 1-4pm

Friday Nov 1 – Bill Ali from Scars and Stripes

Sunday Nov 3 – Phil Arcuri 1-4pm

Friday, Nov 8 John Kelsey and Chad Plantz

Friday Nov 15 – Bill Ali from Scars and Stripes